Easy Way To Feel Good Fast

This is a brilliant practical strategy. Try it out.

Inspiread

If you’re on my page I’m sure you’ve heard about the two most important words we could ever speak.

am

You can change your circumstances using the I Am techniques that are out there if you’re in the proper mood.

But if you’re feeling down and you start repeating to yourself ” I am happy. I am beautiful. I am living the life of my dreams” you’re probably gonna be very resistant to those statements ’cause you don’t believe them to be true.

However if you just say good feeling words without the “I Am” in front of them then your brain has no resistance towards them and you get all the benefits.


Get out a piece of paper and pen, sit comfortably and breathe deep a couple of times to relax your mind and body.

Think of a feeling circumstance you want to be in and start writing down…

View original post 165 more words

4 thoughts on “Easy Way To Feel Good Fast

Leave a Reply

